Barrettes from Britain

Have I mentioned how much I love Etsy? No matter what I’m looking for, there is some incredibly talented person somewhere in the world who is making it by hand. I wanted to get Turtle a barrette to go with her Easter outfit, and I found it (plus some) at May Crimson.

We got a strawberry…

a little bird…

and a pretty flower.

They are just the cutest things ever, and they were really affordable too. They are felt, with hand stitching. I could have bought every one in her shop. And since they came from Norwich, UK, I was able to to add to my new international stamp collection.

One thought on “Barrettes from Britain

Leave a Reply

