Gathered Clutch

I’ve had Noodlehead’s gathered clutch on my project list for a while now. I have the most disorganized purse in America and I thought this would be a great place to stash lipstick, emery board and other little items like that I can never put my hands on.

I used some Michael Miller fabric left over from the Flower Girl Dress. And for a special treat inside…

… bright green linen. I bought WAY too much of this when I made my skirt. I don’t think I will ever use it all. It looks great here though, and the clutch has vastly improved the chaos that is my purse. There are options to add a divider and credit card holders too so I’ll have to try that on the next one.

Leave a Reply

