Woodlands, Again

I loved the striped Woodlands Shirt I made Stella earlier this year, and since I had more of the fabric wanted to make a long-sleeved version for cold weather.

I loved using multiple buttons on the other two I made, but this time simplified and just used a couple. Also added a pocket this time, with a button there as well.

Of course, Turtle was wearing her new pink boots. She hasn’t really taken them off since she got them last week. She looks like such a big girl…

2 thoughts on “Woodlands, Again

  1. I really like it, and I've made three shirts with it so far. My only complaint is that it is VERY short, for my kid at least. I had to lengthen it by several inches.

Leave a Reply

