A Favor

I wanted to give something the kids would actually use for Turtle’s birthday party favors, so I thought of using the Perfect Box Pouch tutorial and filling them with crayons, to be accompanied by a coloring book.

I was able to use up several pieces of scrap fabric from my stash, including two cute IKEA prints.

I am pretty proud of myself for the cutting job on this one, centering the cow and all. I am usually no good at that.

I think the kids will enjoy them, and I can’t wait to see them all fixed up with the coloring books.

2 thoughts on “A Favor

Leave a Reply

