One Month to Win It

Just a quick note to let you know that I’m participating in a little contest called One Month to Win It. Hop over and vote for me if you are so inclined – I can’t tell you which project is mine, but I don’t think it’ll be hard for you to figure it out. I have no idea why I volunteered for this since I’m already stressing about the deadlines. Oh well, too late for that now. I just have to focus on not getting kicked off the first week. I always feel so bad for those people on The Amazing Race who barely make it out of the U.S.

3 thoughts on “One Month to Win It

Leave a Reply

