minnie mouse in action

I was really optimistic that Turtle would be into trick or treating. This was to be our first year participating, and I was super pumped at the thought of collecting a huge bag of candy. Sadly, it was not to be, as she decided she was most certainly not into it. Fortunately, we had another dress-up opportunity this weekend.

Also in attendance, the world’s cutest spider.

When she announced that she wasn’t going trick or treating, I at least leveraged my disappointment into a photo shoot.

Out of probably 30 shots, this is the only one in which my little photog managed to get me in the frame.

It’s a start!

2 thoughts on “minnie mouse in action

Leave a Reply

