I was wrong

Ikat, I’m so sorry. I disparaged you for so long, and I was wrong. But don’t worry, I’ve come around. I’ve seen the light.

 

I suppose it’s just one of those things you have to try. I saw this fabric and thought it was kind of awesome, but I wasn’t totally sure.

 

Oh yeah, awesome. And this knit is so very comfy. I used binding strips on the neckline as usual, but also on the sleeves this time. Totally the way to go.

 

I hope you’ll forgive me ikat.

 

One thought on “I was wrong

Leave a Reply

