doll wardrobe

Stella’s poor dolls have been wearing her hand-me-downs for quite some time. And considering she weighed almost 9 pounds at birth, even her smallest outfits are at least double the size of the usual doll. Andrew and I got her a new (loft) bed for her birthday, but I also thought I’d help the dolls out with some new clothes.

I used Simplicity 2454 and McCall’s 4338. It was not fun. No fault of the patterns, I just hate sewing such tiny things.

That should do for a while.

Leave a Reply

