library dress

I intended my first Library Dress to be a birthday present. But seeing as how patience is most definitely not one of my virtues, I gave it to Stella the day after I made it last weekend.

DSC_0368I like how it turned out, but there is something a little Sister Wife about it. I think it’s the fit of the bodice: it’s a bit too loose. Next time I’ll make the smaller size.

10430062743_32e5968c7b_oIt’s certainly good for moving around in, however. As demonstrated here.

10430046583_f333bffc2d_o

 

 

Leave a Reply

