sleepover pjs

Once again, I intended these pajama pants to be part of Stella’s birthday gifts. But she was too excited about the flannel giraffes so I gave in.

DSC_0367The fabric is Anne Kelle’s Urban Zoologie flannel; there are several different cute prints in the collection.

DSC_0368I made the full pajama outfit last year, but I don’t think it’s ever been worn. It just doesn’t get that cold here. So this time I just went for pants.

Of course, true to form, I cut two of the same pant leg in trying to skimp on fabric. Oh well, they still fit.

DSC_0371The second pair is made in Riley Blake’s Sasparilla.

DSC_0369And at least for that pair I cut the right pieces.

 

 

 

 

One thought on “sleepover pjs

Leave a Reply

