tiramisu dress

In pursuit of more items to fulfill my lazy dressing habit, I’ve had this pattern on my to-do list since before it was officially released. I have no idea what took me so long to make it.

DSC_0332

 

The Tiramisu Dress is the kind of thing I live in. So plain. So comfortable.

DSC_0333

 

The crossover front is very flattering and there are several ways to customize the fit. I was a little aspirational in my measurements; I have some work to do.

DSC_0337

 

I am particularly proud of the binding as I have a tendency to mess that up. I cut the pattern and fabric last night and did the sewing tonight in an hour. Perfect – highly recommend.

Leave a Reply

