eos blouse

Talk about love at first sight. I loved this design so very much from the second I saw it. Unfortunately for me, you're looking at what will likely be the only time it's ever worn.

She says she likes it, but I can tell it's not her thing. It's too fitted for her taste (“it's tight”) and I think too “sophisticated” a palette.

But good grief, it's pretty. I screwed up the bow; I wasn't very clear on the instructions. Even still, I love it.

So, so sweet. I think I might get it into a formal family photo when I'm allowed to pick what everyone wears.

 

2 thoughts on “eos blouse

Leave a Reply

